звонок

NACEC administrator

Anastasia Mamontova +7 (925) 054 50 84

сообщение

Choose a theme

Name

Contact details


Your message



26.06.2015

Association

 

 

Saharov

Dear Colleagues,

 

Welcome to the official web-site of the National Association of Construction Engineering Consultants (NACEC)!

 

NACEC unites engineering consultants, who are ready to be directly involved in establishing a civilized model of the engineering market in Russia.

 

In 2012, Vladimir Putin, the President, gave instruction to the Government to prepare the strategy of developing the engineering industry in Russia in order to bridge the gap in technologies and processes compared with developed countries, with respect to EPC(M)-competencies and to ensure systemic support to technology intensive projects by Russian engineering companies.

 

Focus on development and implementation of Russian technologies in such industries as power sector, oil and gas industry, metallurgy, military industrial sector creates, on the one hand, a favourable environment for growth of Russian engineering companies and, on the other hand makes those companies apply a systemic approach and comprehensive solutions, which meet contemporary requirements of fast growing production facilities.

 

NACEC tasks are to contribute to establishing favorable conditions for developing the engineering business, which is quite young in Russia. This contribution is effected by lawmaking, implementation of professional standards and rules, training and certification of engineering consultants, who will be able to conduct expert review of a project and to support it from the inception stage to a facility handover to a client.

 

We are a young association, but as of today, we gained quite good results: working in the Interim Commission of the Federation Council, we developed a draft law on engineering activity. Adoption of this law will allow eliminating many contradictions, which still exist in regulatory and legal frameworks from the transition years, and it will streamline relations with clients and contractors.

 

In addition to work in lawmaking authorities, NACEC representatives participate in working groups of Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, Union of Builders of Russia, where they serve as providers of interests and demands of the industry, and market players.

 

Today we have almost ten thousand members and we believe, that combining our efforts, we will be able to establish comfortable environment for efficient operation of engineering companies and for development of a contemporary market of engineering services.

 

Best regards,

NACEC President

Gennady Sakharov

звонок

Администратор НАИКС

Анастасия Мамонтова +7 (925) 054 50 84

сообщение

Выберите тему

ФИО

Контактные данные


Сообщение



26.06.2015

Ассоциация

 

 

Saharov

Уважаемые коллеги!

 

Приветствую вас на официальном сайте Национальной Ассоциации инженеров-консультантов в строительстве (НАИКС)!

 

НАИКС объединяет инженеров-консультантов, готовых принимать непосредственное участие в создании цивилизованной модели инжинирингового рынка в России.

 

В 2012 году Президент В.В.Путин поручил Правительству разработать стратегию развития инжиниринговой отрасли в России, с тем чтобы сократить техническое и технологическое отставание от развитых стран в части EPC(M)-компетенций и обеспечить системное сопровождение высокотехнологичных проектов силами отечественных инжиниринговых компаний.

 

Ориентация на разработку и внедрение отечественных технологий в таких отраслях как энергетика, нефтегазовый сектор, металлургия, ВПК создает, с одной стороны, благоприятный климат для развития российских инжиниринговых компаний, с другой стороны, – требует от них системного подхода и комплексных решений, отвечающих современным требованиям быстро растущих производств.

 

Задача НАИКС - содействовать созданию благоприятных условий для развития такого молодого для России бизнеса как инжиниринг через законотворческую деятельность, внедрение профессиональных стандартов и правил, подготовку и сертификации инженеров-консультантов, которые смогут не только дать экспертную оценку проекту, но и сопроводить его от стадии разработки идеи до сдачи объекта заказчику.

 

Мы молодая ассоциация, но за это время мы достигли неплохих результатов: в составе Временной комиссии в Совете Федерации мы разработали проект Федерального закона об инжиниринговой деятельности. Принятие закона позволит устранить многие противоречия, накопившиеся в нормативно-правовой базе со времен переходного периода, упорядочит взаимоотношения с заказчиком и подрядными организациями.

 

Помимо законодательных органов, представители НАИКС входят в рабочие группы ТПП, РСПП, РСС, где они являются провайдерами интересов и потребностей отрасли, участников рынка.

 

Сегодня нас около десяти тысяч, и мы верим, что действуя сообща, мы сможем создать комфортные условия для эффективной деятельности инжиниринговых компаний и развития современного рынка инжиниринговых услуг.

 

С уважением,

Президент НАИКС

Геннадий Сахаров